Ages 6-15, Level 4-6


This class is taught by:

Jordan Yunick

Job Title
Parkour Trainer
 
Specialty
Coming Soon
 
Why I Started Parkour
Coming Soon
 
Why I Love Parkour
Coming Soon

Doug Hoffman

Job Title
Pro Trainer/Front Desk Rep
 
Specialty
Creativity/Flow
 
Why I Started Parkour:
I was introduced to Parkour by some friends, and immediately fell in love with it. I had always been interested in this kind of movement, and my friends helped me see how easy it was to start learning.
 
Why I Love Parkour:
I love Parkour because it allows me to let out my creative side. I am not very creative in any other way, but I love to explore different movements. I also enjoy Parkour because I can pass on my experience to my students. Parkour has given me so much happiness, and I love being able to share that with others.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Nov 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick