Waiver     My Account     Logout

Ages 6-15, Level 4-6


This class is taught by:

Jordan Yunick

Job Title
Parkour Trainer
 
Specialty
Coming Soon
 
Why I Started Parkour
Coming Soon
 
Why I Love Parkour
Coming Soon

Doug Hoffman

Job Title
Pro Trainer/Front Desk Rep
 
Specialty
Creativity/Flow
 
Why I Started Parkour:
I was introduced to Parkour by some friends, and immediately fell in love with it. I had always been interested in this kind of movement, and my friends helped me see how easy it was to start learning.
 
Why I Love Parkour:
I love Parkour because it allows me to let out my creative side. I am not very creative in any other way, but I love to explore different movements. I also enjoy Parkour because I can pass on my experience to my students. Parkour has given me so much happiness, and I love being able to share that with others.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
    at BPK - Lethbridge
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
    at BPK - Lethbridge