Ages 10+, Lvl. 7-8


This class is taught by:

Brodie Shaw

Job Title
Pro Trainer
 
Specialty
Side Flip
 
Why I Started Parkour
It looked cool. Really cool.
 
Why I Love Parkour
It's brought me some of my best friends, and there’s always a new challenge.
Our advanced class. Learn how to deal with fear, unconventional environments, and injuries. Begin advanced acrobatics, vaults, and bar work. Put all of the skills you've learned together, and learn to get creative with your environment with the fundamental skills to keep you safe.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Nov 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Brodie Shaw