Age 16+ Level 1-6


This class is taught by:

Doug Hoffman

Job Title
Pro Trainer/Front Desk Rep
 
Specialty
Creativity/Flow
 
Why I Started Parkour:
I was introduced to Parkour by some friends, and immediately fell in love with it. I had always been interested in this kind of movement, and my friends helped me see how easy it was to start learning.
 
Why I Love Parkour:
I love Parkour because it allows me to let out my creative side. I am not very creative in any other way, but I love to explore different movements. I also enjoy Parkour because I can pass on my experience to my students. Parkour has given me so much happiness, and I love being able to share that with others.

Jordan Yunick

Job Title
Parkour Trainer
 
Specialty
Coming Soon
 
Why I Started Parkour
Coming Soon
 
Why I Love Parkour
Coming Soon

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jordan Yunick
  • Wed Jan 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Doug Hoffman
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jordan Yunick