Waiver     My Account     Logout


Events at Breathe Parkour - Lethbridge


EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT AVAILABLE!
Save $100 off your camp by use promo code LETHBIRD225



WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

 

<< Jul 23 2017 - Aug 20 2017 >>

Nerf War / Challenge Card Jam with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More

SUMMER CAMPS

 

<< Jul 23 2017 - Jul 22 2018 >>

Lethbridge Summer Camp with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Next held on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More
Lethbridge Summer Camp with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Fri Aug 4, 2017
Learn More
Lethbridge Summer Camp with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Next held on Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Learn More
Lethbridge Summer Camp with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Next held on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 14, 2017 - Fri Aug 18, 2017
Learn More
Lethbridge Summer Camp with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Next held on Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Fri Aug 25, 2017
Learn More
Lethbridge Summer Camp with Doug Hoffman at BPK - Lethbridge Next held on Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 28, 2017 - Fri Sep 1, 2017
Learn More
Unused Content:

BREATHE CALGARY SOUTH

#131 - 10550 42 Street SE
Calgary AB

Located next to Canadian Energy

403-726-3758